Contact The SUMMIT Companies

Contact SUMMIT Today

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. Below you will find detailed contact information for each of our office locations. For more information on our services, experience, qualifications or to obtain a proposal for any of our services please contact the office nearest you or use our Client Contact Form to reach us.

We hope you will allow the SUMMIT team to be part of your next project and show you first hand our commitment to quality, responsive and cost-effective engineering, testing or surveying services.

Email: info@summit-companies.com

Key Personnel

Doug J. Curley, PEDouglas J. Curley, PE
President
dcurley@summit-companies.com

Andrew K. Coffey, EIAndrew K. Coffey, EI
Senior Vice President
dcoffey@summit-companies.com

Robert McDonnellRobert McDonnell
Vice President
rmcdonnell@summit-companies.com

Mimi HouraniMimi Hourani
Lab Manager
mhourani@summit-companies.com

Michael Zavislak, PEMichael Zavislak, PE
Environmental Manager
mzavislak@summit-companies.com

John MoscatiJohn Moscati
Foundation Department Manager
jmoscati@summit-companies.com

Mark Fisher, PLSMark Fisher, PLS
Vice President
SUMMIT Land Services, PC

mfisher@summit-companies.com

Keith Rains, PEKeith Rains, PE
Director of Civil Engineering
SUMMIT Land Services, PC

krains@summit-companies.com

Jason King, PLSJason King, PLS
Director of Land Surveying
SUMMIT Land Services, PC

jking@summit-companies.com

Kerry Cooper, PEKerry Cooper, PE
Senior Engineer
kcooper@summit-companies.com

Brad A. Aycock, PEBrad A. Aycock, PE
Raleigh Structural Design Manager
baycock@summit-companies.com

Our Locations

Corporate Headquarters

PO Box 7384
Charlotte, North Carolina 28241

Physical Location:

3575 Centre Circle Drive
Fort Mill, South Carolina 29715

704.504.1717
Fax: 704.504.1125

Raleigh Branch Office

120 Penmarc Drive
Suite 108
Raleigh, NC 27603

919.380.9991
Fax: 919.380.9993

Charleston Office

7349 Peppermill Pkwy
Suite A
North Charleston, SC 29418

Phone/Fax: 843.606.6268

Columbia Office

10248 Two Notch Road, Suite B
Columbia, SC 29229

803.238.1080
Fax: 803.547.8111


Client Contact Form

A value is required.

A value is required.

A value is required.Invalid format.

Please provide us with any comments or questions in the box below.


 

Engineering · Laboratory · Surveying